The moment of truth.

That’s it. We’re already at the end. Once again the titans of bodybuilding took the stage and shook the world with the best physiques the industry has to offer. It’s the most exciting time of the year – made even more so by the return of legendary bodybuilder Kevin Levrone. This might be one of the best line ups we have seen in quite some time and lead to one hell of a show. But now it’s all over. The results are in. And we have a Mr. Olympia champion. Find out who that champion is by check out the results below:

2016 Mr. Olympia Results

1. Phil Heath
2. Shawn Rhoden
3. Dexter Jackson
4. Big Ramy
5. William Bonac
6. Roelly Winklaar
7. Cedric McMillan
8. Dallas McCarver
9. Josh Lenartowicz
10. Justin Compton

That’s all we have for this year’s Mr. Olympia. But don’t worry, there’s only 365 days before the next one. Until then make sure to stick around the Fitness-On for all things bodybuilding news and entertainment. Stay pumped!


Comments are closed.