Brandon Curry wins – 2017 Ferrigno Legacy

Brandon Curry got his 2018 Olympia qualification out of the way after he edged out Cedric McMillan to win the 2017 Ferrigno Legacy Pro show.

Robert Timms dominated the Classic Physique class. He was just incredible showing some fantastic condition. He was ahead of the rest of the pack the moment he stepped on stage. Marvin Conejo finished in second while Stan De Longeux finished in third.

Stan Morrison qualified for the 2018 Olympia by winning the Men’s Physique class while Ruth Wood did the same by winning the Bikini class.

Priscila Cavilha from Brazil took top honors in the Women’s Physique class as well.