Breon Ansley – 2017 Classic Physique Olympia

Breon Ansley had to fight some hard competition to win the 2017 Classic Physique Olympia for the first time.

Many thought Chris Bumstead would walk away with the win, but ut was not to be.

Last years winner Danny Hester was relegated to fifth place.

Top 5 Classic Physique Olympia

1. Breon Ansley
2. Chris Bumstead
3. George Peterson
4. Arash Rahbar
5. Danny Hester


Follow us on Facebook –> @fitnessOn1
Follow us on Instagram –> @fitnesson01
Follow us on Twitter –> @FitnessOn2
Subscribe to our Youtube account