A Cedric McMillan vs Brandon Curry rematch.

Cedric McMillan beat Brandon Curry at the 2017 San Marino Pro

Last week at the Lou Ferrigno Legacy we saw Brandon Curry beat 2017 Arnold Classic champion, Cedric McMillan.

2017 San Marino Pro Results Men’s Bodybuilding

1. Cedric McMillan
2. Hadi Choopan
3. Brandon Curry
4. Tim  Budesheim
5. Essa Obiad

Other Official scorecards !!